

AIHEC STUDENT CONFERENCE SITES And SCHEDULE of HOST INSTITUTIONS

Spring 2021	Annual AIHEC Student Conference	Cancelled: South Dakota (note: switched w/Woodlands)	
Spring 2022	Annual AIHEC Student Conference	Albuquerque Convention Center Albuquerque, NM (note: Woodlands switched w/SD; then switched with SW, to accommodate cancellation of 2020 conference)	
Spring 2023	Annual AIHEC Student Conference	North Dakota	
Spring 2024	Annual AIHEC Student Conference	NW/Montana	
Spring 2025	Annual AIHEC Student Conference	Woodlands (switched with Southwest/OK)	

	Year 1: Woodlands
ANNUAL ROTATION FOR THE AIHEC STUDENT	Year 2: South Dakota
	Year 3: North Dakota
CONFERENCE	Year 4: Montana/Pacific
	Year 5: Southwest/OK/KS

AIHEC TCU Student Conference Host Committee Regions

Woodlands Region	Montana/Pacific Region	North Dakota Region	South Dakota Region	Southwest Region
Bay Mills Community College	Aaniiih Nakoda College	Cankdeska Cikana Community College	Oglala Lakota College	College of the Muscogee Nation
College of Menominee Nation	Blackfeet Community College	Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College	Sinte Gleska University	Diné College
Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College	Chief Dull Knife College	Sitting Bull College	Sisseton Wahpeton College	Haskell Indian Nations University
Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College	Fort Peck Community College	Turtle Mountain Community College	Sitting Bull College	Institute of American Indian Art
Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe College	Ilisaģvik College	United Tribes Technical College		Navajo Technical University
Leech Lake Tribal College	Little Big Horn College			Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute
Little Priest Tribal College	Northwest Indian College			Tohono O'odham Community College
Nebraska Indian Community College	Salish Kootenai College			
Red Lake Nation College	Stone Child College			
Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College				
White Earth Tribal & Community College				